American Girl Live Chicago Tickets

American Girl Live Chicago Concert Tickets

American Girl Live will hold 16 concerts in Chicago between Tuesday 30 April 2019 and Sunday 12 May 2019 at Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place.
Tickets from $70.00 to $125.00

American Girl Live in Chicago - Ticket Prices

Apr 30 2019, Tuesday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
72.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 01 2019, Wednesday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
70.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 01 2019, Wednesday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
70.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 02 2019, Thursday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
72.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 03 2019, Friday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 04 2019, Saturday
13:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
75.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 04 2019, Saturday
18:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 05 2019, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
125.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 07 2019, Tuesday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
112.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 08 2019, Wednesday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
72.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 08 2019, Wednesday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
70.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 09 2019, Thursday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
72.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 10 2019, Friday
19:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 11 2019, Saturday
13:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 11 2019, Saturday
18:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
May 12 2019, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick American Girl Live
85.00
 No fees
Get Tickets

FeelTix is a ticket comparison service. We update tickets prices daily that guarantee the most accurate cost. But American Girl Live Chicago Tickets prices may vary depending on demand and availability.

mcafee secure
glassdoor
resellerratings
sitejabber

LocationGet directions

Address: 175 E. Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, United States

Seating chart

Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place

Upcoming concerts at Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place

You may also like

Rating: 0, AVG: 0.00 of 5
Show reviews