Hamilton Chicago Tickets

Hamilton Chicago Concert Tickets

Hamilton will have 45 concerts in Chicago between Thursday 13 December 2018 and Sunday 20 January 2019 at CIBC Theatre.
Tickets from $92.00 to $168.00

Hamilton in Chicago - Ticket Prices

Dec 13 2018, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 14 2018, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
129.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 15 2018, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
97.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 15 2018, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
133.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 16 2018, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
130.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 18 2018, Tuesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
92.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 19 2018, Wednesday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
152.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 19 2018, Wednesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 20 2018, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
134.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 21 2018, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
147.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 22 2018, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
167.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 22 2018, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
156.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 23 2018, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
162.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 26 2018, Wednesday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
167.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 26 2018, Wednesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
161.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 27 2018, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 28 2018, Friday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 28 2018, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
156.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 29 2018, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 29 2018, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
167.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Dec 30 2018, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 01 2019, Tuesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
156.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 02 2019, Wednesday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 02 2019, Wednesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
157.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 03 2019, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
153.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 04 2019, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
134.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 05 2019, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
165.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 05 2019, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
117.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 06 2019, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
118.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 08 2019, Tuesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 09 2019, Wednesday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
168.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 09 2019, Wednesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 10 2019, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
123.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 11 2019, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
129.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 12 2019, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
142.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 12 2019, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
143.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 13 2019, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
125.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 15 2019, Tuesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 16 2019, Wednesday
13:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
157.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 16 2019, Wednesday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 17 2019, Thursday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 18 2019, Friday
19:30
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
124.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 19 2019, Saturday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
111.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 19 2019, Saturday
20:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
143.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets
Jan 20 2019, Sunday
14:00
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
TickPick Hamilton
135.00
 No fees
Get Tickets
Razorgator Hamilton
Check site
Get Tickets

FeelTix is a ticket comparison service. We update tickets prices daily that guarantee the most accurate cost. But Hamilton Chicago Tickets prices may vary depending on demand and availability.

mcafee secure
glassdoor
resellerratings
sitejabber

Upcoming concerts at CIBC Theatre

You may also like

Rating: 0, AVG: 0.00 of 5
Show reviews